@cedele

August 7, 2009 § 4 Comments

Jo offers up her chocolate truffle before eating it

Jo offers up her chocolate truffle before eating it

carrot walnut is fifi, fifi is carrot walnut

carrot walnut is fifi, fifi is carrot walnut

Cedele’s the healthiest place ever. I was delighted to think

  • my mango lassi has phytonutrients
  • fifi’s cake has walnuts and pistachios
  • jo’s chocolate truffle has antioxidants

🙂 And the company was most lovely. I’m glad for the direction I think we’re heading to–friendship based on faith. The conversation that day made me realise I have much to think about my faith. I have been such a slug lately, but I will do better.

§ 4 Responses to @cedele

  • fi says:

    Indeed! Agree with yu on your last paragraph.

    why am i = carrot walnut?!?! 😛

  • Serene says:

    hoho fifi that’s cus u LOVE it so much i believe u want to be carrot walnut if u could

  • ah jiu says:

    WAHAHAHAHAHA i just saw this!! hahaha wad kind of nonsense photo is dat?! like some african chief offering food like dat hahaha luckily not on fb hahaha thank you serene for your great kindness hahaha o i miss those times. let’s go back again when you come back. just this time, no more ban mian for me :p

  • Serene says:

    Ah jiu! I think the photo captures the essence of you! 😀 YAY I can’t wait to go back and wow at the healthy food again!! Wah carrot wah walnut wah phytochemicals wahhhhhh

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading @cedele at renebeams.

meta

