Despite

October 6, 2009 § 2 Comments

my two papers due this week which I haven’t written ๐Ÿ˜ก

I am quite happy ๐Ÿ˜€

this is my prettiest!

Just made stained-glass thingys with wax paper and autumn leaves to put on my window ๐Ÿ˜€

 

§ 2 Responses to Despite

  • vera says:

    wow that’s nice! =) can it be removed easily though? hahaha… or else they will have a hard time removing it after you leave! >.<

  • Serene says:

    yea cool, i’m so lucky my floor i/c is arty farty too…this one her mum taught her. haha and umm i used blue tag to stick them on so it should be ok ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Despite at renebeams.

meta

