I woke up happy!

October 16, 2009 § Leave a comment

๐Ÿ™‚

I think it’s because it’s raining outside. I love rainy mornings! And also because for that moment I was in bed, I forgot I was 21. It felt very much as if I was just 3 ๐Ÿ˜€

Ohoh and the tree outside my window is a very nice shade of orangish yellow tinged with green ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, I’m looking forward to getting my organic strawberries later! Haha so many things to feel happy about ๐Ÿ˜€

If there’s a song to describe my mood now, it’s this!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I woke up happy! at renebeams.

meta

