love in unexpected places

June 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

I was pulling my luggage from a high shelf and I got it down. But who knows, the shelf it was on also comes falling down…onto my toe.

It was painful at first, but when I saw it later, I noticed a heart shape and I am mighty pleased about it. The first reaction I get, though, is ‘What happened to your toe!?’

Only when I point it out do people see the heart shape. Enjoy 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading love in unexpected places at renebeams.

meta

