January 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been busy with my art blog. I guess the reality that I had to work soon seeped in and I wanted to find a way out of a 9-5 job. But as much as I think I like it, I’ve been so absorbed in it and having to balance that with school and CG and CAW last week meant my spiritual life took a backseat maybe.

But today, I said the 3 o’clock prayer and I knew things were kinda fine, and thoughts of why I ever neglected him were asked. The Jesus picture on my cupboard is smiling. haha. Don’t laugh, there’re days he seems to be kinda upset. 😡

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at renebeams.

meta

