pre-trip jitters

July 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ha, you know it’s like dejavu all over again. I recall so closely the time when I was about to leave for SEP– that fear of new things. A feeling of wanting to leave, then when I’m about to leave, I don’t want to! And the parents, in their usual pre-trip fashion, have been much nicer, haha, which makes it harder to leave yea… I think I might be one of the few twenty something year olds who factor my parents in pretty much everything I do :X I just feel horrible and guilty leaving when I know my mum will be worried. But well, it just means I have to be all the more stronger and show her I can do this.

heh. I just want to curl up like a baby and forget the world >.< Babies have it all. Baby powder, lots of sleep, toys, wonderment at everything 😀 Okay okay :X

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading pre-trip jitters at renebeams.

meta

