October 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

There is a dilemma I face. The dilemma arises from me not being of very stern material, or being too used to being a student. I am very amused by what’s going on in the class. Part of me wants to join in the fun, to joke along with them :X When the joke happens to be about me, my unteacher-like sounds and expressions when the visualiser breaks down on me, , I let them laugh and talk among themselves without scolding too much. As I looked at them then, I was just happy to bring on the reprieve of laughter amidst the serious tone that presides when the exams are coming.

But being too much of their friend means that they are only too happy to interrupt the lesson. A girl even takes the liberty to walk across the classroom.

Oh no. It’s back to teacher mode. I put back my neutral face and give dagger-like stares at whoever is not listening.

Hehh.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at renebeams.

meta

