October 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

Just a few random thoughts/feelings.

It seems to me, that all that happened in the past seems very much like a dream.

I’m happy.

These students feel more like my younger brothers/sisters.

Should I screen ‘The Lion King’ for them after the exams?

Haha, the look of shock and curiosity on their faces when a new teacher walks in, though it’s just to invigilate.

Poking a student sleeping so soundly he snored during the exam and smiling with the amused classmates is what fun is.

I need to exercise.

I need shoes for work. If only I was less fussy when it comes to shoes.

Is this dress too short to wear to work?

😀

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at renebeams.

meta

