February 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

I dreamt Jesus was catching fish. Huge big fish, difficult to carry. But anyhow, he caught them all and there was a basket full of them.

Being in the boat, I realised it was scary to be out there in the ocean. What if the fish was too heavy and the boat sunk?

Anyway, after we went to shore, Jesus told me the salmon is good for my liver.

Suddenly, I find myself in a bus and I see my grandma at the busstop. She looks worried. Somehow, I link worry to being bad for the liver.

In my dream, I ponder if I should tell her to eat more salmon. After all, why did Jesus ask me to eat it?

What a strange dream.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at renebeams.

meta

